OCD

Standard

We had several outbreaks of MRSA in our house from last October to this past May(Mr. C had 2 breakouts, TGD had 2, and MP had 1).  MP actually had to be hospitalized for 6 days for it.  NOT FUN!

My MIL gave us these AWESOME santizing wipes(she works in a doctors office).  They are the ones that the hospitals use.  Since using them after MP’s outbreak we have had ZERO MRSA outbreaks.

MIRACLE WIPES!

What are they?  Super-Sani Cloths.  Lately I have been more conscious of what kind of cleaners I use.  I really HATE using cleaners that have tons of chemicals and I have actually been resorting to non-toxic, homemade cleaners(vinegar/water mixture for cleaning…etc.)  That is a whole other post in itself.  Back to the point.  This is one product that regardless of all the chemicals in it….I will continue to use.

These are seriously a lifesaver and with cold/flu season going on they are going to come in handy!  It kills TONS of bacteria.  The list of bacteria that it kills is FOREVER long….so you can feel safe!

I use these a little lot.  Probably a little obsessively….I won’t lie.  I could spend HOURS(and trust me I have)….wiping down floors, tables, door knobs, windows, handles, light fixtures, step stools, toys…….and the list goes on.  It just makes me feel better.  MRSA is NO fun and pretty darn scary if you ask me.

Germaphobe

The reason I am writing a post on this is b/c the MIL brought me a new container of them last night.  I spent an hour last night wiping things down and it feels GOOD. lol  Call me crazy….but after having MRSA in our house I am quite the germophobe(sp?).

So anyways….enough of that crazy rambling. Well almost enough.  Seriously….you should consider getting these!  I looked online to see the price and they are surprisingly affordable.  Only $6.  Oh and you will want to wear gloves when using these….they will dry your hands out like no other!

Have a blessed day!

Love,

O my people, trust in him at all times. Pour out your heart to him, for God is our refuge.

Psalm 62:8

Leave a Reply

